top of page

RELEVANT VITAL ISSUES ABOUT LOVE IN THE MARITAL CIRCLE: THE POWER OF A FOUR-LETTER WORD CALLED LOVE

Updated: Mar 19, 2019


+ CHRISTIAN MORAL PERFECTION @ ZION +



@


DEI-ZION KINGDOM UNIVERSITY SEMINARY

(De University Of Heaven @ Zion)


@ WEBSITES: www.dei-zionuseminary.com

& www.dei-zionunivedu.com


(A.K.A.)


DEI-ZION MISSIONARY EDUCATION FOUNDATION

(The Sacred Kingdom Of Academics, Missionary, Divinity, Careers & Social Treasures @ Zion Of Jerusalem Above)

@ WEB ADDRESS: www.dei-zionacademy.blogspot.com

Plus

www.dei-zionuacademy.blogspot.com



THE RELEVANT VITAL ISSUES IN THE MARITAL CIRCLE

Happy WELCOME To YOU In Our Today's Vital Christian Morality Discourse On The Sacred Course, Namely: 'CHRISTIAN MORAL PERFECTION @ ZION' Essentially Revealing The Vital "Philosophically Biblical Essentials & Relevant Practicals Of Morality @ Home".


Beloved, Blessed Kingdom Brethren cum Favoured Associates Of God's Kingdom @ Zion & My Sparkling Friends In The Pleasantries Of My Darling Comradeship In Beautiful, White Love: Calvary Greetings Of Love To U All, Today!


Congratulations To U All Today, In Love! My Warmest cum Noblest Regards With Best & Cordial Pleasantries To U All!


Glory, Glory Be To God In The Highest! Peace, Peace To All Favoured, Bouncing, Vibrant & Radiant Cheerful Daughters Of Zion @ Heroic Virtues Of Love, Chastity & Submission! Peace To Blessed, Sparkling, Elegant & Gallant Kingdom Men Of Integrity, Confidence & Goodwill! Peace To Us - Divine Athletes Of Righteousness & Holiness & God's Kingdom Saints @ Zion Of Jerusalem Above: Our Glorious Happy Home! Alleluia!! Amen. Hosanna In The Highest!


Our today's interesting, sparkling, exciting & captivating Moral Discourse is on the "Relevant Vital Issues About Love In The Marital Circle" as it lends deep & fascinating significance to the power of the four-letter called LOVE.


In fact, it is indeed a revelation of some philosophical truisms in my observations, being facts & information, which I obtained from my carefully organized but informal Interview conducted on a vital aspect of Morality. Mind, therefore, as I unveil few necessary things about the powerful four-letter word called LOVE - Love in the marital circle.


Of course, this special moral discourse is exclusively designed for morally disciplined adults, not immature, immoral youths & so-called adult-children without the moral Grace of Lord Christ De Messiah. So, let the morally weak youths & all adult moral babes excuse us, pending their growth to maturity in morality & discipline thereof, by God's Grace.

So Be It!


Blessed Kingdom Comrades @ Zion & All Morally Mature Darling Friends @ Zion Of Jerusalem Above: Welcome To This Special Adult Moral Tutorial Lesson, Today! Alleluia!! Amen.


No doubt, the age @ which a woman first finds herself in Love has a major influence on her behaviour. We know, certainly, that falling in love can occur @ any age. Admittedly, youthful infatuation is likely to become confused with genuine Love. Young girls are so often in Love with the idea of falling in Love. Although some of the greatest literature recognize & treat such as "Young Love"; in real life it is relegated to romantic fantasy. Certainly, young Love is rash. It's bewildering & lack of emotional maturity makes it difficult for the girl to cope with the strength of feeling involved.



Of course, Love provides a reason for Sex, where before there has been no other reason apart from curiosity & the fact that "every one else is doing it". But is everyone really doing it? Some interviewees spoke of sexual experience as being without desire.


The physical excitement was there & for some that was sufficient, but the more sensitive the girl, the less likely she was to be satisfied with physical sensations alone.


Mrs Chinyere was twenty-seven years of age when she got married. When interviewed she had this to say:


"The fact that I desired him for his own sake was important to me. I actually wanted to get to bed with him before he made any move towards me. In fact, I was overwhelmed by this marvelous sensation because I had never known what it was to desire someone. Eventually, we made love. I had never had an orgasm & I didn't experience it @ first time with him yet I was satisfied. By this time I was aware of the fact that women did have a climax, but I had no idea what it might be like.The first time that it happened I was shocked because I never thought that one sensation could so take over one's entire being. For the first time I was lost in someone else. I felt as if my mind & my body, which had always seemed completely separate entities suddenly fused & become as one. Then it was as if this whole abstract thing which was me turned into a sort of liquid, something pure like liquid gold, flowing into this person until he too brimmed over with my love. Seemingly, I wanted to eat him alive. I adorned him & I am sure that this fact strengthened the intensity of the orgasm".


Love provoked an entirely new experience for these women. Sex became a celebration rather than an act unto itself; and their sensitive accounts show them to have been granted a further maturity, rather than having been struct with what their elders are so fond of calling "fanciful notions".


Another lucid quotation further illustrates the connection between first Love & emotional growth.


Now with a comfortable home & equally comfortable marriage, Agnes, a forty-five year old woman relates her own experience:


"Talking to a friend the other day I was reminded of how lucky I have been. My friend was saying that she had never been in Love. She is married & feels affectionate towards her husband who she usually call a pet name: "Hussy"; yet she freely admits that she had never been in Love with him nor any one else. I, myself, Love my "hussy" very much. It is requited & therefore a happy Love. Yet, my thoughts often wander to the the first time that I fell in Love. I know that what I have now is not quite the same nor can I expect it to be. I suspect that every woman remembers her first Love as being particularly special. Like most women, I was fond of reading Romance Literature. I would indulge myself in dreams of handsome strangers sweeping me off to some far away utopia. In reality, I would assess each new friend & wait to fall in Love with him. In fact, it wasn't until I had outgrown this stage & become involved with activities which sublimated these young amorous desires that it actually happened to me. I literally "fell" in Love. To all those writers of romantic novels whose heroines suddenly become mad in Love, I say 'rubbish'! Falling in Love is a gradual process. As it takes time for a flower to unfold, so it takes time to fall in Love. The realization that I was in Love was certainly sudden, but I was aware that this realization was the result of a relationship which had been growing towards this point for some time. Being in Love for the first time is a period of my life which will always remain clear & complete in my memory. My naivety was indescribable. No one could have been less subtle. Once it really hit me that I was in Love with someone who was in Love with me, I just hit an all-time ecstasy of happiness. Looking back, I can see that I must have been a source of amusement to my partner. I think that the mistake one makes with one's first Love is that one suffocates Love in its wonder".


She continued: "But it is almost inevitable because it is so wonderful, or @ least I found it so. There was no need for food, or drink or money or anything except him; and talking into the small hours, making Love & talking some more & falling asleep all entwined. He provided my senses with their fill. Not being with him was a constant wish to be with him. Being with him was a constant wish for him not go away. Walking along the street knowing it showed; this Love which danced in front of us & touched passers-by so that they smiled & remembered what it had been with them & how it ended abruptly. Because we were young we would do crazy things since Love makes you disregard convention. Love isolates & protects so that the approval of others becomes a joke. We would laugh together because people thought us crazy. We were terribly conceited but that didn't matter so much to us. But first Love is ephemeral & has to end, unless it springs from religious background".


Really, such Love that never ends nor fades because it springs from religious background we call "True Christian Love". Alleluia!! Amen.


"Sometimes", she continued, "I imagined that I was a girl from a certain remote sacred town where Morality is very strong; and that I have just married & have been released from this strict code". Funny, isn't it?


In fact, observation shows that if a couple makes marital Love successfully, that is to the physical & emotional satisfaction of both; they have created a bond which facilitates communication @ all levels. Of course, one can always dispute whether one is putting the cart before the horse. It is too black & white to state that a good sexual relationship means that other aspects of the relationship will necessary follow suit. From a different standpoint the reverse should as well be true.


For Almighty God, The Maker of Heavens & Earth and Creator of Mankind Who directs, remotes & governs the Universe that He wonderfully & beautifully made is awesome, wonderful, ineffable, impeccable, impalpable, impassible, omniscient, omnipresent, omnipotent & immortal; The LORD Who, by His invisible Hand & mighty Power, controls the entire Universe & for His glorious purpose fixed the Heavens & founded the Earth above the waters. He alone is GOD, alone LORD, alone ALMIGHTY, alone ETERNAL FATHER, alone THE MOST HIGH, alone CREATOR & alone BESTOWS EXISTENCE on them, being The Master & Demi-urge of all things. He created Man to His Glory & Woman to Man's glory, offering unto them the natural Gift of Sex, to His Glory, by His Grace & whilst He blessed them He instituted the MARITAL UNION for a cordial & fulfilled life, their increase & development. Man, himself, owe it to Almighty God to honour Him, even in the act of Sexual Union itself; and faithfully serve Him whilst giving Him the Glory & Honour in all things. Alleluia!! Amen. Hosanna In The Highest!




To Almighty God, The LORD Of Heaven & Earth Be The Glory, Honour, Blessings, Wisdom, Thanksgiving, Power & Dominion From Everlasting To Everlasting Thru LORD CHRIST DE MESSIAH Who Loved Us In Peace, By His Grace & Who Comes Again, Soonest, Even Now, To Take Us Home Of Divine Blessedness, Eternal Salvation cum Sanctification, Peace, Bliss & Glory, By His Grace @ Zion Of Jerusalem Above: Our Glorious Happy Home. Alleluia!! Hosanna! Amen.






SHALOM TO U ALL TODAY, IN LOVE!





24 views0 comments
bottom of page